Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Monday 1st April 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 2nd April 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Wednesday 3rd April 201910:00Place of Welcome
Call in for a friendly cuppa and chat
Thursday 4th April 201910:00Lent Discussion Group
19:15Denholme Voices
If you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 5th April 201913:30Gentle Years Yoga
Chair yoga
Saturday 6th April 201910:00Spring Fundraiser
Table Top Sale
Sunday 7th April 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 8th April 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 9th April 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Wednesday 10th April 201910:00Place of Welcome
Call in for a friendly cuppa and chat
Thursday 11th April 201910:00Lent Discussion Group
19:15Denholme Voices
If you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 12th April 201913:30Gentle Years Yoga
Chair yoga
Sunday 14th April 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 15th April 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 16th April 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Wednesday 17th April 201910:00Place of Welcome
Call in for a friendly cuppa and chat
Thursday 18th April 201910:00Lent Discussion Group
19:15Denholme Voices
If you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Sunday 21st April 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 22nd April 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 23rd April 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Wednesday 24th April 201910:00Place of Welcome
Call in for a friendly cuppa and chat
Thursday 25th April 201919:15Denholme Voices
If you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Sunday 28th April 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 29th April 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 30th April 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
<< March