Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 3rd June 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Warden
Tuesday 4th June 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Warden
18:30Yoga Church Hall
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Warden
Thursday 6th June 201919:15Denholme Voices
If you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Saturday 8th June 201919:00Race Night
Sunday 9th June 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 10th June 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Warden
Tuesday 11th June 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Warden
18:30Yoga Church Hall
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Warden
Wednesday 12th June 201919:00Vision Meeting
Thursday 13th June 201919:15Denholme Voices
If you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 14th June 201913:30Yoga for All
Sunday 16th June 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 17th June 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Warden
Tuesday 18th June 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Warden
18:30Yoga Church Hall
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Warden
Thursday 20th June 201913:00Boogie Babes
19:15Denholme Voices
If you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 21st June 201913:30Yoga for All
Saturday 22nd June 201914:00Concert Helen Miller
Sunday 23rd June 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 24th June 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Warden
Tuesday 25th June 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Warden
18:30Yoga Church Hall
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Warden
Thursday 27th June 201913:00Boogie Babes
19:15Denholme Voices
If you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 28th June 201913:30Yoga for All
Saturday 29th June 201915:00Strawberry Tea at Janice Le Blancq
Sunday 30th June 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
<< May 2019