Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Monday 1st July 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 2nd July 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Thursday 4th July 201919:15Denholme Voices
If you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 5th July 201913:30Yoga for All
Sunday 7th July 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 8th July 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 9th July 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Thursday 11th July 201919:15Denholme Voices
If you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 12th July 201913:30Yoga for All
Sunday 14th July 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 15th July 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 16th July 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Thursday 18th July 201919:15Denholme Voices
If you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 19th July 201913:30Yoga for All
Sunday 21st July 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 22nd July 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 23rd July 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Friday 26th July 201913:30Yoga for All
Sunday 28th July 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 29th July 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 30th July 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
<< June 2019