Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Friday 2nd August 201913:30Yoga for All
Sunday 4th August 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 5th August 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 6th August 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Friday 9th August 201913:30Yoga for All
Sunday 11th August 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 12th August 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 13th August 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Friday 16th August 201913:30Yoga for All
Sunday 18th August 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 19th August 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 20th August 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Friday 23rd August 201913:30Yoga for All
Sunday 25th August 201909:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 26th August 201913:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 27th August 201910:30Creative Writing Group
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga
If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Friday 30th August 201913:30Yoga for All
<< July