Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Denholme Shared Church
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 13:30Gentle Years YogaChair yoga
Sunday 3rd March 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 4th March 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 5th March 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:00Place of WelcomeCall in for a friendly cuppa and chat
Thursday 7th March 2019 19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 8th March 2019 13:30Gentle Years YogaChair yoga
Sunday 10th March 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 11th March 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 12th March 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:00Place of WelcomeCall in for a friendly cuppa and chat
Thursday 14th March 2019 10:00Lent Discussion Group
19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 15th March 2019 13:30Gentle Years YogaChair yoga
Sunday 17th March 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 18th March 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 19th March 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:00Place of WelcomeCall in for a friendly cuppa and chat
Thursday 21st March 2019 10:00Lent Discussion Group
19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 22nd March 2019 13:30Gentle Years YogaChair yoga
Sunday 24th March 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 25th March 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 26th March 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:00Place of WelcomeCall in for a friendly cuppa and chat
19:00Shared Church Council
Thursday 28th March 2019 10:00Lent Discussion Group
19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 29th March 2019 13:30Gentle Years YogaChair yoga
Sunday 31st March 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship