Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Denholme Shared Church
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:00Place of WelcomeCall in for a friendly cuppa and chat
Thursday 4th April 2019 10:00Lent Discussion Group
19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 5th April 2019 13:30Gentle Years YogaChair yoga
Saturday 6th April 2019 10:00Spring FundraiserTable Top Sale
Sunday 7th April 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 8th April 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 9th April 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Wednesday 10th April 2019 10:00Place of WelcomeCall in for a friendly cuppa and chat
Thursday 11th April 2019 10:00Lent Discussion Group
19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 12th April 2019 13:30Gentle Years YogaChair yoga
Sunday 14th April 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 15th April 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 16th April 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Wednesday 17th April 2019 10:00Place of WelcomeCall in for a friendly cuppa and chat
Thursday 18th April 2019 10:00Lent Discussion Group
19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Sunday 21st April 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 22nd April 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Wednesday 24th April 2019 10:00Place of WelcomeCall in for a friendly cuppa and chat
Thursday 25th April 2019 19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Sunday 28th April 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 29th April 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 30th April 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary