Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Denholme Shared Church
May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019 19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Sunday 5th May 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 6th May 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 7th May 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Thursday 9th May 2019 19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Sunday 12th May 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 13th May 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 14th May 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Thursday 16th May 2019 19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Saturday 18th May 2019 10:00Christian Aid Coffee Morning
Sunday 19th May 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 20th May 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 21st May 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Thursday 23rd May 2019 19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Sunday 26th May 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 27th May 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 28th May 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Wednesday 29th May 2019 19:00SCC Meeting
Thursday 30th May 2019 19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521