Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Denholme Shared Church
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Thursday 4th July 2019 19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 5th July 2019 13:30Yoga for All
Sunday 7th July 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 8th July 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 9th July 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Thursday 11th July 2019 19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 12th July 2019 13:30Yoga for All
Sunday 14th July 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 15th July 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 16th July 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Thursday 18th July 2019 19:15Denholme VoicesIf you are interested in joining this group please contact Mrs Frances Morgan 01274 833521
Friday 19th July 2019 13:30Yoga for All
Sunday 21st July 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 22nd July 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Friday 26th July 2019 13:30Yoga for All
Sunday 28th July 2019 09:30Jesus For ALL
11:15Traditional Worship
Monday 29th July 2019 13:30YogaIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
Tuesday 30th July 2019 10:30Creative Writing GroupIf you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary
18:30Yoga If you are interested in joining this group please contact our Church Secretary