Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Denholme Shared Church
December 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021 09:15Little Stars Toddler GroupStay and play for parents and children under 5
Sunday 5th December 2021 09:30Jesus For All
11:15Morning Worship
Friday 10th December 2021 09:15Little Stars Toddler GroupStay and play for parents and children under 5
Sunday 12th December 2021 09:30Jesus For All
11:15Morning Worship
Friday 17th December 2021 09:15Little Stars Toddler GroupStay and play for parents and children under 5
Sunday 19th December 2021 10:30Instant Nativity
16:00Carols with Brass
Friday 24th December 2021 16:00Christingle Service
23:30Midnight Communion
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
Sunday 26th December 2021 00:00No Service
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve