Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Denholme Shared Church
April 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 09:15Little Stars
Sunday 3rd April 2022 10:30Holy Communion
Wednesday 6th April 2022 10:00Place of Welcome DMI
19:30Lent Group Zoom
Thursday 7th April 2022 11:00Lent Group Trinity Wilsden
19:15Denholme Voices
Friday 8th April 2022 09:15Little Stars
Sunday 10th April 2022 10:30Morning Worship for Palm Sunday
Tuesday 12th April 2022 19:30Service for Holy Tuesday
Wednesday 13th April 2022 10:00Place of Welcome DMI
19:30Lent Group Zoom
Thursday 14th April 2022 11:00Lent Group Trinity Wilsden
19:15Denholme Voices
Friday 15th April 2022 10:00Messy Church on Good Friday
Sunday 17th April 2022 05:30Easter Day Sunrise Service
10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 20th April 2022 10:00Place of Welcome DMI
Thursday 21st April 2022 19:15Denholme Voices
Sunday 24th April 2022 10:30Morning Worship Scout Group visiting
11:45AGM
Wednesday 27th April 2022 10:00Place of Welcome DMI
Thursday 28th April 2022 19:15Denholme Voices
Friday 29th April 2022 09:15Little Stars