Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202109:15Little Stars Toddler Group
Stay and play for parents and children under 5
Sunday 3rd October 202109:30Jesus For All
11:15Morning Worship
Friday 8th October 202109:15Little Stars Toddler Group
Stay and play for parents and children under 5
Sunday 10th October 202109:30Harvest Jesus For All
11:15Harvest Celebration
Friday 15th October 202109:15Little Stars Toddler Group
Stay and play for parents and children under 5
Sunday 17th October 202109:30Jesus For All
11:15Morning Worship
Friday 22nd October 202109:15Little Stars Toddler Group
Stay and play for parents and children under 5
Sunday 24th October 202109:30Jesus For All
11:15Holy Communion
Friday 29th October 202109:15Half Term no Little Stars
Sunday 31st October 202110:30Benefice Service Holy Communion
<< September