Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Friday 4th February 202209:15Little Stars
Sunday 6th February 202209:30Jesus For All
11:15Morning Worship
Friday 11th February 202209:15Little Stars
Sunday 13th February 202209:30Jesus For All
11:15Morning Worship
Wednesday 16th February 202215:30Messy Church
Friday 18th February 202209:15Little Stars
Sunday 20th February 202209:30Jesus For All
10:30Congregational Meeting
11:15Morning Worship
Friday 25th February 202209:00Half Term No Little Stars
Sunday 27th February 202209:30Jesus For All
11:15Holy Communion
Monday 28th February 202219:00Film Night "Shadowlands"
Lent Bible Study
<< January