Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202210:00Place of Welcome DMI
Thursday 2nd June 202219:15Denholme Voices
Friday 3rd June 2022 Queens Platinum Jubilee
00:00Sanctuary Youth Group at St. John's
19:00Jubilee Race Night
Sunday 5th June 202210:30Pentecost Morning Worship
14:00Jubilee Party
Wednesday 8th June 202210:00Place of Welcome DMI
Thursday 9th June 202219:15Denholme Voices
Friday 10th June 202200:00Sanctuary Youth Group at St. John's
09:15Little Stars
Sunday 12th June 202210:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 15th June 202210:00Place of Welcome DMI
15:30Messy Church
Thursday 16th June 202219:15Denholme Voices
Friday 17th June 202200:00Sanctuary Youth Group at St. John's
09:15Little Stars
Sunday 19th June 202210:30Morning Worship
15:00Baptism
Tuesday 21st June 202219:00SCC Meeting
Wednesday 22nd June 202210:00Place of Welcome DMI
Thursday 23rd June 202219:15Denholme Voices
Friday 24th June 202200:00Sanctuary Youth Group at St. John's
09:15Little Stars
Sunday 26th June 202200:00No Service here
Please join us at St John's Cullingworth 10.30am
Wednesday 29th June 202210:00Place of Welcome DMI
Thursday 30th June 202219:15Denholme Voices
<< May