Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Friday 1st July 202209:15Little Stars
19:00Sanctuary Youth Group at St. John's
Sunday 3rd July 202210:30Morning Worship Chris Wilcock
Wednesday 6th July 202210:00Place of Welcome DMI
Friday 8th July 202209:15Little Stars
19:00Sanctuary Youth Group at St. John's
Sunday 10th July 202210:30Morning Worship Revd Canon Gordon Dey
Wednesday 13th July 202210:00Place of Welcome DMI
Friday 15th July 202209:15Little Stars
19:00Sanctuary Youth Group at St. John's
Sunday 17th July 202210:30Morning Worship Rob Priestley
Wednesday 20th July 202210:00Place of Welcome DMI
15:30Messy Church
Friday 22nd July 202209:15Little Stars
19:00Sanctuary Youth Group at St. John's
Sunday 24th July 202210:30Service of Holy Communion Revd Richard Burge
Wednesday 27th July 202210:00Place of Welcome DMI
Saturday 30th July 202214:00Wedding
Sunday 31st July 202210:30Morning Worship also Joint Benefice Service
<< June